D-Devils - Dance With The Devil (CD album)

13 powerful Trance tracks from the Danish act (AS NEW)


1 Into Dance With The Devil
2 The 6th Gate (Radio Mix)
3 Sex & Drugs & House (Stage Edit)
4 Judgement Day (Radio Mix)
5 The Devil Is A DJ (Extended Power Mix)
6 Love Her At The Meat Parade (Radio Version)
7 Goodnight Johnny (Peejay's Album Mix)
8 Paranoid In Hell (Stage Edit)
9 Odin's Odyssey (Original Retro Mix)
10 The Final Countdown (Album Mix)
11 Black Magic (Don't Stop Mix)
12 The 6th Gate (Miss Distess X Remix)
13 Outro Mailbox

CD album
Scoop Records (Denmark)
Year of release
Catalogue no
SCOOP 48127-2